There was a lot of competition in the CFP, but we’ve managed to whittle it down to another great lineup for RV4sec. So here are the speakers for the 2015 RV4sec conference!

Jennifer Steffens G Mark Hardy
David J. Bianco Caleb “chill” Crable
Adam Crosby Chris Eng
Pete Herzog / Dave Lauer Allen Householder
Barry Kouns David Lodge
Kizz MyAnthia Mark Painter
Elissa Shevinsky Michelle Schaffer / Tim Wilson
Jason Scott Jason Smith
Schuyler Towne Robert Stratton
Boris Sverdlik Bill Weinberg
Governor Terry McAuliffe


For detailed information about the speakers and their talks please see

Thank you to everyone who submitted a proposal to the CFP–the review team had to make some tough decisions and appreciate all the time and hard work that went into submitting.