We had a lot of great submissions to the CFP this year!  It was extremely hard but we’ve managed to whittle it down to another great lineup for RVA5ec.

Without further delay, here are the speakers for the 2016 RVA5ec conference!

Wendy Nather (Keynote)
Andrew Hay Steve Christey
Ben Smith Andrew McNicol
Evan Johnson Juan Carlos
Brenton Kohler Troy Wojewoda
Chris Romeo Mark Weatherford
Rockie Brockway David Sirrine
Joey Peloquin Dawn-Marie Hutchinson
Michelle Schafer & Tim Wilson
Inga Goddijn & Becky Swanson
Caleb “chill” Crable & Evan “detro” Keiser


For detailed information about the speakers and their talks please see rvasec.com/speakers/

Thank you to everyone who submitted a proposal to the CFP–the review team had to make some tough decisions and we appreciate all the time and hard work that went into submitting.

We look forward to seeing you soon!